Committees

S No Committee Name Coordinator Email Mobile Number
1 College Development Committee Dr. K.Bhanu Prasad principal@sasi.ac.in 08818 275599
2 Academic Advisory Body Dr. K.Bhanu Prasad principal@sasi.ac.in 08818 275599
3 College Academic Committee Dr. K.Bhanu Prasad principal@sasi.ac.in 08818 275599
4 Student Grievances Redressal Committee T V Raghu grievances @sasi.ac.in +91 8096900009
5 Anti Ragging Dr. C R S Hanuman antiragging@sasi.ac.in +91 9000274766
6 Discipline Committee Dr. P Rama Krishna disciplinary@sasi.ac.in +91 8096900007
7 Press, Media & Publication Committee Dr. P Rama Krishna pr@sasi.ac.in +91 8096900007
8 R & D and Consultancy Dr P Hema Chandu researchcoordinator@sasi.ac.in +91 8184969699
9 Internal training (Managerial / soft/comm. skills) & Career Guidance Committee Dr. T.V. Rama Krishna training@sasi.ac.in +91 8247003095
10 Admissions Commmittee Dr. M V S S Nagendranath admissions@sasi.ac.in +91 8096900005
11 Hostel Committee R V Babu hostel@sasi.ac.in +91 9505100007
12 Canteen /House Keeping/Hygiene/Sanitation M Venkatesh canteen@sasi.ac.in +91 9291288556
13 NSS/NCC Committee Dr. K.S.Balamuragan nss@sasi.ac.in +91 9865936932
14 Social Welfare (BC/SC/ST) R.Naga Raju socialwelfare@sasi.ac.in +91 9951706559
15 Sports & games Dr.C.R.S. Hanuman sports@sasi.ac.in +91 9000274766
16 Transport Committee Dr.T. Gopal Rao transport@sasi.ac.in +91 9381684688
17 Art/Cultural/Literary & Hobby Clubs Dr.M.Kandan hobbyclub@sasi.ac.in +91 9944575329
18 General Maintenance Committee M Venu maintenance@sasi.ac.in +91 8500714776
19 Renewable Energy Committee M Narayana Murthy renewableenergy@sasi.ac.in +91 9177578517
20 Examination/Timetables Dr.G.Leenendra Chowdary examcell@sasi.ac.in +91 9959356777
21 Central Library Dr.D.Prasad library@sasi.ac.in +91 9703152444
22 Industry Institute Partnership Cell Dr.A Rama Mohan iipc@sasi.ac.in +91 9121955329
23 EDC/MSME R.Ranga Babu ced@sasi.ac.in +91 7207307342
24 Web Site/ICT/Self e-learning Dr.K.Anand Kumar webdata@sasi.ac.in +91 7306351317
25 Alumni Coordination Committee T V Raghu alumni@sasi.ac.in +91 8096900009
26 Internal Quality Assurance Cell Dr. K.S.Balamuragan iqa@sasi.ac.in +91 9865936932
27 Women Welfare/Sexual harassment Eradication cell A.Praveena womenwelfare@sasi.ac.in +91 9490291134
28 Professional Societies activities A.V.Srinivasa Rao psac@sasi.ac.in +91 9441907388
29 Electrical/Computer Network maintenance Dr. E. Aswani Kumar mis@sasi.ac.in +91 9491723561
30 Faculty/Staff Grievances Dr.A.Satish fsg@sasi.ac.in +91 9989558730

Professional Affiliations