Committees

S No Committee Name Coordinator Email Mobile Number
1 College Development Committee K.Bhanu Prasad principal@sasi.ac.in 08818 244986
2 Academic Advisory Body K.Bhanu Prasad principal@sasi.ac.in 08818 244986
3 College Academic Committee Ch.Seshu Babu principal@sasi.ac.in 08818 244986
4 T.V Raghu K.Bhanu Prasad grievances @sasi.ac.in +91 8096900009
5 Anti Ragging NVG Prasad antiragging@sasi.ac.in +91 8096900004
6 Discipline Committee N.Venkata Rao disciplinary@sasi.ac.in +91 9440274784
7 Public Relations, Press, Media & Publication N.Suresh Babu pr@sasi.ac.in +91 9703586747
8 R&D, Consultancy M.Nagendranath researchcoordinator@sasi.ac.in +91 8096900005
9 Internal Training (Managerial/soft/comm. skills) M.M Sastry training@sasi.ac.in +91 7702888222
10 Carrier Guidance, Training & Placement Cell M Venkateswara Rao tpc@sasi.ac.in +91 8106999000
11 Hostel Committee M. Vijaya Krishna hostel@sasi.ac.in +91 7660967779
12 Canteen /House Keeping/Hygiene/Sanitation Srinadh Unnava canteen@sasi.ac.in +91 9885762875
13 NSS/NCC Committee A Ramesh nss@sasi.ac.in +91 9491577939
14 Social Welfare (BC/SC/ST) R.Naga Raju socialwelfare@sasi.ac.in +91 9951706559
15 Sports & games C R S Hunuman sports@sasi.ac.in +91 9000274766
16 Transport Committee P.S Amarnadh transport@sasi.ac.in +91 8096900005
17 Art/Cultural/Literary & Hobby Clubs G. Nageswara Rao hobbyclub@sasi.ac.in +91 7658936668
18 General Maintenance Committee S Kamesh maintenance@sasi.ac.in +91 9703989728
19 Renewable Energy Committee A Srinivas renewableenergy@sasi.ac.in +91 8977587706
20 ECE Dept. Asso Committee S N V P Ravi Teja lakshya@sasi.ac.in +91 8500470971
21 EEE Dept. Asso Committee M. K Chaitanya shakti@sasi.ac.in +91 9603073301
22 CSE Dept. Asso Committee A.V.S.Rama Rao yagna@sasi.ac.in +91 9492228144
23 ME Dept. Asso Committee P.Chaitanya yantra@sasi.ac.in +91 9441443837
24 Examination/Timetable/Admissions C R S Hanuman examcell@sasi.ac.in +91 9866320266
25 Library Y. Punnaya library@sasi.ac.in +91 9491372286
26 Industry Institute Partnership Cell M.Venkateswara Rao iipc@sasi.ac.in +91 8106999000
27 EDC/MSME M.Venkateswara Rao cde@sasi.ac.in +91 8106999000
28 Web Site/ICT/Self e-learning M. Manoj webdata@sasi.ac.in +91 7730907777
29 Alumni Committee K.Sudheer alumni@sasi.ac.in +91 9553993777
30 External Funded Project Cell M VenkateswaraRao efp@sasi.ac.in +91 8106999000
31 Internal Quality Assurance Cell N.Venkata Rao iqa@sasi.ac.in +91 9440274784
32 Women Welfare/Sexual harassment Eradication cell M Lalitha Bhavani womenwelfare@sasi.ac.in +91 9246677367
33 Right To Information Cell Ch Seshu Babu rti@sasi.ac.in +91 9177595599
34 Professional Societies activities SatyaNarayana Rao psac@sasi.ac.in +91 9704250792
35 Electrical/Computer Network maintenance P Kiran Kumar mis@sasi.ac.in +91 9492400797
36 Faculty/Staff Grievances Ch Seshu Babu fsg@sasi.ac.in +91 9177595599

Professional Affiliations