SITE-Library Staff

Our Staff

S No Name Designation Qualification Experience Email
1 K.Srinu Librarian M.A, M.L.I.Sc,
P.G.D.L.A.N,
AP-SET, UGC-NET.,
10 Years library@sasi.ac.in
2 M Venkateswara Rao Assistant Librarian M.L.I.Sc. 8 Years mvr@sasi.ac.in
3 T.Apparao Assistant Librarian M.L.I.Sc. 7 Years apparao@sasi.ac.in
4 B Srinivasu Assistant Librarian M.L.I.Sc,AP-SET 7 Years bsrinivasu@sasi.ac.in
5 Ch.Bhagyarao Assistant Librarian M.L.I.Sc. 7 Years bhagyarao@sasi.ac.in
6 Ch Lakshmi Sowjanya Record Assistant BA 6 Years chvlakshmi@sasi.ac.in
7 J Suryanarayana Record Assistant B.A., (B.L.I.Sc) 6 Years jsn@sasi.ac.in
8 Y.V R. Krishna Record Assistant ITI 6 Years ramakrishna@sasi.ac.in
9 T Satyanarayana Record Assistant B.Sc., MCA 7 Years tsatyanarayana@sasi.ac.in
10 M. Pradeep Record Assistant BA 6 Years mpradeep@sasi.ac.in
11 A Naga Lakshmi Record Assistant B.Com 1 Year anagalakshmi@sasi.ac.in
12 B Vara Prasad Attender cum Book Binder 9th Class 9 Years

Professional Affiliations