SITE-Library Staff

Our Staff

S No Name Designation Qualification Experience Email
1 K.Srinu Librarian M.A, M.L.I.Sc., P.G.D.L.A.N., 9 Years library@sasi.ac.in
2 K.Sudhakar Assistant Librarian M.L.I.Sc. 6 Years sudhakar@sasi.ac.in
3 T.Apparao Assistant Librarian M.L.I.Sc. 6 Years apparao@sasi.ac.in
4 M Venkateswara Rao Assistant Librarian M.L.I.Sc. 7 Years mvr@sasi.ac.in
5 Ch.Bhagyarao Assistant Librarian M.L.I.Sc. 6 Years bhagyarao@sasi.ac.in
6 K V Sekhar Record Assistant B.Sc 8 Years kvsekhar@sasi.ac.in
7 Ch Vijay Lakshmi Record Assistant BA 5 Years chvlakshmi@sasi.ac.in
8 J Suryanarayana Record Assistant B.A., (B.L.I.Sc) 5 Years jsn@sasi.ac.in
9 Y.V R. Krishna Record Assistant ITI 3 Years ramakrishna@sasi.ac.in
10 T Satyanarayana Record Assistant B.Sc., MCA 6 Years tsatyanarayana@sasi.ac.in
11 M. Pradeep Record Assistant BA 4 Years mpradeep@sasi.ac.in
12 M V Varaprasad Attender cum Book Binder BA 7 Years

Professional Affiliations